Kontakt
Abteilung
Ansprechpartner Telefon Telefax
     
Geschäftsführung
Tibor Makara 02131 - 6 61 90 -15 02131 - 6 61 90 -40
makara.tibor@mt-stahl.de    
       
Leiter Verkauf DE/EU
Luis Frias 02131 - 6 61 90 -21 02131 - 6 61 90 -48
frias.luis@mt-stahl.de
       
Verkauf Flachprodukte
Birgit Eberle 02131 - 6 61 90 -17 02131 - 6 61 90 -48
eberle.birgit@mt-stahl.de    
       
Vanessa Trajanoski 02131 - 6 61 90 -18 02131 - 6 61 90 -46
trajanoski.vanessa@mt-stahl.de    
       
Rene Noack 02131 - 6 61 90 -13 02131 - 6 61 90 -48
noack.rene@mt-stahl.de    
       
Ute Lange 02131 - 6 61 90 -11 02131 - 6 61 90 -48
lange.ute@mt-stahl.de    
       
  Bernd Lunau 02131 - 6 61 90 -16 02131 - 6 61 90 -48
  lunau.bernd@mt-stahl.de    
       
Iris Menzel 02131 - 6 61 90 -27 02131 - 6 61 90 -48
menzel.iris@mt-stahl.de
       
Li Wu 02131 - 6 61 90 -23 02131 - 6 61 90 -48
wu.li@mt-stahl.de
       
Frank Trepmann 02131 - 6 61 90 -14 02131 - 6 61 90 -48
trepmann.frank@mt-stahl.de
       
Leiter Rechnungswesen
Andreas Mutz 02131 - 6 61 90 -12 02131 - 6 61 90 -41
  mutz.andreas@mt-stahl.de    
     
Administration &
Regina Geib 02131 - 6 61 90 -26 02131 - 6 61 90 -46
Buchhaltung geib.regina@mt-stahl.de    
     
Sarah Mansveld 02131 - 6 61 90 -20 02131 - 6 61 90 -46
mansveld.sarah@mt-stahl.de    
       

Sie haben eine Anfrage? Mit diesem Formular treten Sie mit uns direkt in Kontakt.